Your current location: HOME > ABOUT US > Association organization

Organizational Form: Membership Congress
Management body: Standing Council
Personnel structure: Chairman, Standing Director, Secretary-General, Director
Institutional setting: Yoga Academy Committee, Yoga Coaching Committee, Yoga Culture Research Committee
Current Chairman: Eva Lee
The current Secretary-General: Kariling
Members of the current Standing Council: Ouyang Zhengguo Gufeifei Kelvin Elsa Guo Mingyue Stuart Xiao Zhou Rong

Copyright © Power by  Tel:0033616109599 0033618813205